Skip to main content

For Students

Financial Aid Events

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Zoom

Financial Aid Events

uAspire hosts free virtual events to walk students and families through the financial aid process and applications, provide resources and guidance, and answer questions.

Sign up below! Each session is one hour.
 

FAFSA Walkthrough

Get an overview of the new FAFSA, the application required by all colleges nationwide in order to receive federal financial aid.

Choose which webinar to attend on the registration page:

  • Thursday, March 7, 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT 
  • Tuesday, March 12, 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • Wednesday, April 3, 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT


Understanding Financial Aid Offers

Make sense of financial aid offers from colleges and learn how to use uAspire's College Cost Calculator to compare the total costs of attending different colleges.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT 

 

Follow @uAspire for event updates.