Leadership and Staff

uAspire is fortunate to be led by a highly dedicated and experienced group of non-profit professionals. Their collective expertise guides uAspire’s culture and overall strategy – creating a strong organization that enables uAspire to move towards achieving its mission of ensuring that all students have the financial information and resources necessary to achieve their post-secondary dreams.

The uAspire staff are a committed group of individuals who are dedicated to carrying out the uAspire mission.

See bios below:


Bob Giannino

Chief Executive Officer

Erin Cox



Richard Albert

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Bernadette Astacio

Director of Internal Training

Britt Bass

My Brother’s and Sister’s Keeper (MBSK) Project Manager

Chelsea Bernstein

College Affordability Advisor

Breanna Branch

My Brother’s and Sister’s Keeper (MBSK) Senior College Affordability Advisor

Ali Caccavella

Director of Training and Partnerships

Mat Cerf

Evaluation & Learning Analyst

Carmen Chan

College Affordability Advisor

Emma Chavenson

College Affordability Advisor

Yue Chen

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Nathan Chow

Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator

Ann Coles

uAspire Senior Fellow

Melissa Cotignola

Senior Training and Technical Assistance Manager

Sarah Crooker

Director of Corporate Engagement

Yassi Davoodi

Program Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Wally DeGuglielmo

Chief External Affairs Officer

Erika Del Rosario

Program Director, Massachusetts

Caroline DeLeon

Director of Succeed, National

Claire Dennison

Senior Vice President of Advising

Dave Dore

Chief Finance and Operating Officer

Elan Eichler

College Affordability Advisor

Carrie Fethe

Marketing Director

Kyra Friedell

Development Manager, San Francisco Bay Area

Esmeralda Garcia

College Affordability Advisor

Julie Habbert

College Affordability Data Manager

Mercedes Hanton

Manager of Talent

Monica Hayden

Senior Program Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Cora Hirschfield

College Affordability Advisor

Audrey Jerome

Development Coordinator

Jamal Johnson

College Affordability Advisor

Jason Johnson

Director of Communications & Public Relations

Laura Keane

Chief Policy Officer

Gabrielle King Morse

Executive Director, Massachusetts

Ayeesha Lane

Executive Assistant President's Office

Melissa Langness

Director of Advancement and Strategic Growth, San Francisco Bay Area

Sarah Lassonde

National Director of Foundation Relations

Michael Lau

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Simone Lawrence

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Jonathan Lewis

Senior Director of Succeed

Arman Liwanag

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Christopher Loney

Chief Talent Officer

Elsa Martinez-Pimentel

Director of Program & Site Development, Massachusetts

Leah McLean

Director of Development, Massachusetts

Lauren Miller

College Affordability Advisor

Katelyn Montalvo

Executive Assistant CEO's Office

Holly Morrow

Senior Vice President of Knowledge

Michelle Murphy

Senior Director of Virtual Student Support

Jermaine Myrie

Vice President of Business Development

Allie Negron

FAO Schwarz Marketing & Communications Fellow

Benjamin Oseroff

Manager of Foundation Relations

Youy Ou

College Affordability Advisor

Thalia Peña

College Affordability Advisor

Aki Peterson

Senior Manager of Training & Technical Assistance

Janessa Pettway

Manager of Special Events, MA

Jaclyn Piñero

Executive Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Vicky Pizzini

Salesforce Manager

Jamie Ramola

Senior Director of Training and Technical Assistance

Dallana Raymundo

Manager of Virtual Advising

Adam Reinke

Deputy Director of Massachusetts

Jessica Rivera

Program Director, Massachusetts

Nina Robinson

Director of Leadership Giving

Christine Roque

Program Director, Massachusetts

Erica Rose

Senior Director of Programs, Massachusetts

Sage Ruth

Vice President of Operations

Mireya Sandoval

Manager of Training and Technical Assistance

Anna Schwartz

Data Coordinator

Kristin Shapiro

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Simran Singh

Senior College Affordability Advisor

Isha Singhal

Operations Coordinator

Jenny Smith

College Affordability Advisor

Ramón Soto

Director of Policy, Massachusetts

Lilibeth Tapia

College Affordability Advisor

Jasmine Tejeda

College Affordability Advisor

Marina Turlakova

Senior Director of Research and Evaluation

Brian Vallimont

Finance and Operations Manager

Nicole White

Director of Leadership Giving, Massachusetts

Karen Wilber

FAO Schwarz Succeed Fellow

Brendan Williams

Director of Knowledge

Emily Wolfson

Succeed Knowledge Manager

Angela Wright

Senior College Affordability Advisor